Day-to-day administration of APRA affairs is carried out by a Committee of up to 10 people, elected each year at the AGM, according to the Constitution.

Our Committee for 2018 is currently as follows:

Peter Trevelyan, Abbey Mill End (Chairperson)
Geoff Dyson, College Street (Deputy Chairperson)
Andrew Yaras, Fishpool Street (Treasurer)
Robert Pankhurst, College Street (Secretary)
Kate Buckley, College Place
Justin Douglas, Lower Dagnall Street
Norman James, College Street
Sally Hickman, Heritage Close

Minutes of Committee meetings are available here.